Our team

Steven Harwood, Manager of Instructional Technology

sharwood@riversideunified.org

@harwoodRUSD

Larissa Pineda, Instructional Services Specialist

lapineda@riversideunified.org

@RUSDpineda

Sean Brown, Instructional Technology Supervisor

sbrown@riversideunified.org


SylviaYunuen Diego, Instructional Technology Technician

sdiego@riversideunified.org

@savvysyl_RUSD

Christalle Hart, Teacher on special assignment

chart@riversideunified.org

@4mrshart

Nadine Mugridge, Teacher on special assignment

namugridge@riversideunified.org


Jessie Gurbada, Staff Development Specialist

jgurbada@riversideunified.org

@mrsgurbada

Hector Nieto, Admin Assistant II

hrnieto@riversideunified.org

Brooke Armentrout, Admin Assistant I

barmentrout@riversideunified.org

Connect with us on social media!